WEDNESDAY

Cook/McLean GC
Stephen and Nancy’s House at 6:00pm
Led By – Stephen & Nancy Cook / Marc & Sarah McLean
Contact - marcmclean2013@gmail.com

Sheets GC
Zach & Kara Sheet’s House at 6:00pm On 1st and 3rd Wednesdays
Led By – Zach & Kara Sheets
Contact - karasheets@yahoo.com and zsheets@concordmedicalgroup.com

Yurrita GC
Santi & Natalie Yurrita’s House at 7:00pm
Led By – Santi & Natalie Yurrita
Contact – santi@thewellabilene.com

THURSDAY

Sitzes GC
Tyler and Maggye’s House at 6:00pm
Led By – Tyler & Maggye Sitzes
Contact - tyler.sitzes@gmail.com

Goettsch GC
Paden and Lindsi's House at 6:15pm
Led By – Paden & Lindsi Goettsch
Contact – paden@thewellabilene.com 

Brandt GC
The Well at 6:00pm
Led By – Jacob & Tera Brandt
Contact – brandt.jacob@gmail.com

Salmon GC
The Well at 5:30pm
Led By – Ben and Brittany Salmon
Contact – brittanynsalmon@gmail.com

Wood GC
Flying T Ranch in Tuscola at 6:00pm
Led By – Owen and Sue Wood
Contact – susanlindenwood@gmail.com

SUNDAY

Owens GC
The Well Abilene at 4pm
Led by – Ryan and Kindall Owens
Contact – ryan@thewellabilene.com

Wood GC
Larry and Marianne Wood’s House at 12:30
Meet the 2nd Sunday of each month
Led By – Larry and Marianne Wood
Contact – mariannewood@suddenlink.net