SUNDAY

Wood GC
Larry & Marianne Wood’s House at 12:30pm
Meet the 2nd Sunday of each month
Led by – Larry & Marianne Wood
Contact – lwood1956@gmail.com or mariannewood@suddenlink.net

Owens/Jelen GC
The Well Abilene at 4:00pm
Led by – Ryan & Kindall Owens and Jarvis & Emily Jelen
Contact – ryan@thewellabilene.com

MONDAY

Thomas/Emma/Levi/Elayna GC
College Students
Elayna’s house at 7:00pm
Led by - Thomas Wilson, Emma Perkins, Levi Chambers, & Elayna Bruce
Contact- ekp17a@acu.edu or college@thewellabilene.com

Duncan/Liz/Brynn GC
College Students
Brynn’s house at 7:00pm
Led by- Duncan Welborn, Elisabeth Ice, & Brynn Perkins
Contact- bep15b@acu.edu or college@thewellabilene.com

WEDNESDAY

Cook/McLean GC
Stephen & Nancy’s House at 6:00pm
Led by – Stephen & Nancy Cook and Marc & Sarah McLean
Contact - marcmclean2013@gmail.com

Sheets GC
Zach & Kara Sheet’s House at 6:00pm
Will not meet on the last Wednesday of each month
Led by – Zach & Kara Sheets
Contact - karasheets@yahoo.com and zsheets@concordmedicalgroup.com

Student GC
Middle & High School Students
The Well at 6:00pm
On 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month
Led by Kelsie Collins
Contact- kelsie@thewellabilene.com

Yezak GC
The Well at 6:00pm
Lead by- Ryan & Andrea Yezak
Contact- ryezak@gmail.com

Yurrita GC
Santi & Natalie Yurrita’s House at 7:00pm
Led by – Santi & Natalie Yurrita
Contact – santi@thewellabilene.com

THURSDAY

Thornton GC
5:30pm
Led by – Darby and Emma Thornton
Contact – elm13a@acu.edu

Sitzes GC
Tyler and Maggye’s House at 6:00pm
Led by – Tyler & Maggye Sitzes
Contact - tyler.sitzes@gmail.com

Brandt GC
The Well at 6:00pm
Led by – Jacob & Tera Brandt
Contact – brandt.jacob@gmail.com

Wood GC
Flying T Ranch in Tuscola at 6:00pm
Led by – Owen and Sue Wood
Contact – susanlindenwood@gmail.com

Goettsch/Boerckel GC
Paden and Lindsi's House at 6:15pm
Led by – Paden & Lindsi Goettsch and Alexander & Kiera Boerckel
Contact – paden@thewellabilene.com 

Jack/Kelley/Hannah GC
College Students
at 6:30pm
Led by- Jack Rowland, Kelley Walker, & Hannah Scherr
Contact- hms15d@acu.edu or college@thewellabilene.com

FRIDAY

Patten GC
Micah & Rachel Patten’s House at 6:30pm
Led by- Micah & Rachel Patten
Contact- rachelannpatten@gmail.com or cmicahpatten@gmail.com